Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of MCH Group Ltd. consists of 11 members, from which 6 members were appointed by the public authorities.

Members of the Board of Directors:

Elected by the General Meeting:

  • Dr. Ulrich Vischer, Basel (Chairman)

  • Markus Breitenmoser, Jona

  • Hans-Kristian Hoejsgaard, Wollerau

  • Dr. Karin Lenzlinger Diedenhofen, Wermatswil

  • Andreas Widmer, Herrliberg

Delegates of the public authorities:

  • Christoph Brutschin, Basel (Vice Chairman)

  • Dr. Eva Herzog, Basel

  • Dr. Balz Hösly, Zürich

  • Dr. Dagmar Maria Kamber Borens, Basel

  • Dr. André Odermatt, Zürich

  • Thomas Weber, Buus 

Details of the membership of the Board of Directors:

Media release 04.04.2019

Annual Report 2018 / Corporate Governance / Board of Directors